END OF THE NIGHT limited coloured & black vinyl editions pre-order now!

erstellt am: 23.08.2016 | von: gloryful | Kategorie(n): Allgemein

We are proud to publish that the  END OF THE NIGHT limited coloured & black vinyl editions are ready for pre-order now!

The vinly edition is released by ftwctp records under license from Massacre Records. Here are the necessary details for you:

Gloryful „End Of The Night“ – Vinyl, lim. 250 (150 green with slightly black; 100 black),
incl. large poster & signed photocard
Release August 26, 2016
ftwctp 005
16 Euro (plus postage)
The tracklisting of the vinyl is different from the tracklisting on the CD-version:
A1. Intro: Dawn Of The Raven King
A2. This Means War
A3. The Glorriors
A4. Hail To The King
A5. For Victory
A6. End Of The Night
B1. Heart Of Evil
B2. God Against Man
B3. On Fire
B4. Rise Of The Sacred Star
Place your orders better sooner than later per e-mail here:



COVID-19 - canceled
no events


Buy on Amazon
Buy Merchandise



GLORYFUL - End Of The Night - click here and order your copy now


Contact us on facebook